2023-2024 Chapter Election Results

Tarheel Chapter Nominations and Elections committee are pleased to announce the results of the election for the 2023–2024-chapter year.

President: Peter Boccardo

Vice President/President-Elect: Michelle Hyatt

Secretary: Cheryl Johnson

Treasurer: David Consider, CSP

Congratulations to our newly elected leadership team!

On behalf of the Nominations & Elections Committee, thanks to everyone who participated in this year’s election process.