Committee Leaders

Use the Contact Us page to email the chapter leadership team.

  • Advisory Group
    LaQuandra Bass
  • Awards/Honors coordinator
    Heather S. White MIE, CPE
  • BISE (Blacks in Safety Excellence) Liaison and Audit Committee Chair
    Craig Cupil
  • Construction Safety Committee Chair
    Jason Sisk, CHST, C-MESH, IH-MESH
  • Emerging Professionals in Occupational Safety & Health
    Bryan Raughley
  • Foundation Liaison
    Scott Baranowski
  • Governmental Affairs Chair
    Scott Baranowski
  • Hispanic Safety Professionals
    Robert Batista
  • Member at Large
    Julian Mercer, MS, CSP, CRSP, ASP, CSHM
  • Membership
    Larry Hood
  • Networking and Connecting Group
    Peter Boccardo, MBA
  • Nominations, Program Chair
    Kara Van Blarcum
  • Professional Development Chair
    Kevin Earp, MS, ARM, CSP, CSSM
  • Public Relations, Marketing and Communications Co-Chair
    Allan Oracion
  • Social Media
    Anthony Dohmann, CSP, ASP, CHST
  • Webmaster
    Bernice McGriff
  • WISE (Women in Safety Excellence) Liaison
    MK Starr Proulx

For more information on each role, visit Chapter Leadership Roles

Required Leader Training