Chapter Safety Professional of the Year

The ASSP  Chapter SPY award is an honor acknowledging the dedication and outstanding contributions of a member to a specific Chapter. To be eligible nominees must be  a Professional Member or Member in good standing of the Chapter and the Society and be engaged in full-time employment in the profession of protecting people, property and the environment.

2018 Kulema McCoy
2017 Ted Wilburn
2016 Dan Collins
2015 Julian Mercer (Region VI SPY)
2014 Kevin Earp
2003 Fred Freiberger
2002 Jeff Noel